Next tournament:

Outaouais Open 2016


It is with great pleasure that the ODGC presents the 4th edition of the Outaouais Open. It is a disc golf tournament in the QDGT which will be held at Camp Fortune, 600 chemin Dunlop, Chelsea, QC in Gatineau Park.

• When: Saturday, July 23rd
• Where: Camp Fortune, Chelsea, QC,
64 players at maximum (Your spot in the tournament is only reserved when you have completed your payment)
• 2 Divisions are PDGA ‘C’ tier: Open/MPO and Masters/MPM
• 4 other divisions are offered: Advanced/Avancé, Intermediate/Amateur, Women’s/Femmes and Junior (10-15 years of age)
• Format: 2 rounds of 18 holes
All the FEMALE participants will receive a Player Pack which consists of the player’s choice from a selection of new discs from the collection of the TDs, as well as a swag bag of goodies.
• We will have 2 CTP and 1 Longest Putt prizes for each division along with some All-Division CTPs and Longest Putt prizes
• The winners of each division (with a minimum of 4 entries) will win a Bluetooth speaker with an event themed logo on them
• The 2m rule will NOT be in force at our event
Added cash will be added to the two pro divisions: Open/MPO and Masters/MPM. We did this last year as well, so check out the payouts from the 2105 event below. Then sign up and bring your friends!
• A mystery doubles round will be held on Friday, July 22nd at 18:00. The round will cost $8, with half of the money awarded to the winning team, and the balance being added to the cash payouts in the two pro division. Additional details will be available at the event. Instruction will be available for any new players if necessary.
• Bring along your ODGC, ADGM ou any other popular tag and we’ll put them in play!
• Additional info:
• Players with the best results in Women’s and Advanced who have never before been members of the PDGA will win 2016 PDGA Amateur memberships, courtesy of one of our great sponsors, PDGA Canada.
• Find a “lost owl” and swap it for a new disc at the prize table at the end of the tournament. They tend to hide where bad shots land.


Tournament Schedule:
Friday, July 22nd
18:00 Doubles Event – “Learn the Course” ($8)
18:00 Instruction in the sport is available if necessary

Saturday, July 23rd
08:30 – 09:00 Disc Golf Clinic
08:30 – 09:30 Player registration close to the main chalet
09:35 Player meeting and walk off to your starting tee pads
10:00 Round 1
12:30 Lunch (you can order pizza from us at the registration desk in the morning, as there are no close options to the course)
13:30 Departure to your 2nd round tee pads
13:45 Round 2
16:30 Score cards counted and winners determined
17:00 Prize ceremony
17:30 End of the day

Optional Events:
17:30 – 19:00 Longest Drive Contest and “Outaouais Shenanigans”

Additional details:
• All PDGA regulations will be in force, as well as the QDGT Code of Conduct
• Camp Fortune is a mountain course, so bring proper shoes and LOTS of water
• We will have an ‘Ace Pot’ optionally available to all players at the registration desk for 2$ and a lunch (pizza) optional for $5
• Other info:
• The pre-registered player list can be found at the bottom of this post.

Nom complet:*

(Frais Paypal ajoutés : Open = 1,50$, autres = 1,00$)

Si vous avez selectionné déja payé veuillez indiquer la catégorie que vous désirez jouer:

You will be 100% reimbursed for your tournament entry fees if you cancel your registration to either of the tournament directors (by e-mail) by July 19th at 22:00 at the latest. After this date and time, no reimbursement will be authorized.

Good weather, bad weather, we anxiously await you in large numbers to our course!

If you have any other questions or comments, please don’t hesitate to contact us at your earliest convenience.

Don Lane and Kyle Fisher
Tournament Directors

Don :, Tél : 613-286-5233
Kyle :, Tel: 613-850-6529

2015 tournament results:


Now starts the construction of 36 teepads and a rest area as well as signs and benches at the disc golf course on Charron Island.

We ask for your cooperation in respecting the work areas and to not play in areas where people are working. The work should take three weeks.

Thank you for your cooperation and very soon we will have a beautiful disc golf course!

The ADGM board

Le challenge Belle-Riviere 2016Le challenge Belle-Riviere 2016

The results: Click Here

The ADGM present le challenge Belle Riviere! Part of the QDGT this tournament will take place at parc régional bois de belle rivière.

  • When: Saturday June 25th
  • where: Parc régional bois de belle rivière, Mirabel, Qc
  • 72 players maximum (your place is reserve when we receive your payement)
  • The ADGM members will have 5 days prior the rest of the players to register
  • 6 Categories
  • Format: 2 rounds of 18 holes
  • 6$ park fees are require to acces the park, those haves been deduct from the regulars tournament fees
  • The TD will offer some “BTP” for the 6 categories
  • A round in double(choose your own partner) will be offer for 5$ after the tournament
  • Don’t forget that the law concerning the smokes is in force in this park being public
  • Bring your ADGM Tag we will put them in play!

Tournament schedule:

08:15 Park open (pay the entrace fee at the gate)
08:45 Registration near by tee pad #2
09:15 Player meeting et moving toward your starting tee pad
09:30 1st Round
11:45 Lunch (Bring a lunch, nothing is close by…)
12:30 moving toward your starting tees
12:45 2nd round
14:45 counting score
15:00 prize ceremony

16:00 Double round (optional 5$)
17:30 end of the day

Additional details :

  • PDGA rules and QDGT Code of conduct apply
  • ‘Ace Pot’ optional (2$ extra)
  • Registration will close wednesday june 22nd at 8pm.
  • Some rustic chalet are up for rent in the park for a really affordable price! hurry up they are almost sold out!
  • to see who already register go to the end of the french post


Nom complet:*

(Frais Paypal ajoutés : Open = 1,50$, autres = 1,00$)

Si vous avez selectionné déja payé veuillez indiquer la catégorie que vous désirez jouer:

Good weather of shitty weather we will be there waiting for you!

If you have any questions or comment please contact us at

Benoit Turcotte
Tournament Director